# Cheapest free zones in the UAE for a solo founder with no visa (October 2026)

> SRTIP publishes the lowest package for a solo founder with no visa in the UAE: AED 3,999 for year 1 (SPARK Starter – 0 visas (limited-time pricing)), followed by ANCFZ (AED 4,888) and AMCFZ (AED 4,999). 16 of 41 zones publish a package that fits.

Ranked by the year-1 price of each zone's closest published package for this set-up: one founder, no residence visa, no office beyond a desk or virtual address, one activity. Packages with stated conditions, ended offers, freelance permits and financial centres (DIFC, ADGM) are left out. The order reflects published figures only; it is not a recommendation to choose any zone.

| # | Zone | Emirate | Package | Year 1 | Renews at | Visa quota | Checked | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [SRTIP](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/srtip) | Sharjah | SPARK Starter – 0 visas (limited-time pricing) | AED 3,999 | Not published | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://lp.srtip.ae/start-your-business/ |
| 2 | [ANCFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ajman/ancfz) | Ajman | Zero Visa (Starter) 1-Year All-inclusive Package | AED 4,888 | AED 4,888 | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://ancfz.ae/ancfz-license-cost/ |
| 3 | [AMCFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ajman/ajman-media-city) | Ajman | Business Club | AED 4,999 | AED 4,999 | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://amc.gov.ae/business-club-package |
| 4 | [SHAMS](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/shams) | Sharjah | Media Package (visa quota not stated) | AED 5,760 | Not published | not stated | 2026-10-24 | https://shamsfz.ae/business-setup/cost-calculator/ |
| 5 | [ADAFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/abu-dhabi/adafz) | Abu Dhabi | Starter | AED 6,000 | Not published | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://www.adafz.ae/en |
| 6 | [RAKEZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ras-al-khaimah/rakez) | Ras Al Khaimah | Biz Starter Package (visa quota not stated) | AED 6,000 | Not published | not stated | 2026-10-24 | https://rakez.com/en/promotions/biz-starter-package |
| 7 | [INC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ras-al-khaimah/rak-innovation-city) | Ras Al Khaimah | Idea | AED 6,600 | AED 6,600 | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://innovationcity.com/packages |
| 8 | [MCFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/abu-dhabi/masdar-city) | Abu Dhabi | Startup Package (visa quota not stated) | AED 7,000 | Not published | not stated | 2026-10-24 | https://masdarcityfreezone.com/explore/license-and-registration |
| 9 | [KEZAD](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/abu-dhabi/kezad) | Abu Dhabi | 1 Year Free Zone Business Package - 1 Visa (VAT included) (the smallest published package covers 1 visa) | AED 9,450 | Not published | 1 | 2026-10-24 | https://www.kezadgroup.com/business-facilities/free-zone-business-setup-solutions/ |
| 10 | [Dubai South Free Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dubai-south) | Dubai | DSBH 0 Visa Package + Instant IBAN | AED 11,375 | Not published | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://dubaisouthbh.com/launch-your-company-at-dubai-south-business-hub-free-zone |
| 11 | [Meydan Free Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/meydan) | Dubai | Regular LLC-FZ licence - 0 visa | AED 12,500 | Not published | 0 | 2026-10-24 | https://www.meydanfz.ae/business-setup/trading-business-activities |
| 12 | [UAQ FTZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/umm-al-quwain/uaq-ftz) | Umm Al Quwain | UAQ START (all-inclusive one visa) (the smallest published package covers 1 visa) | AED 12,500 | Not published | 1 | 2026-10-24 | https://uaqftz.gov.ae/promotions/business-license-with-one-visa-package-for-just-aed-13900 |
| 13 | [SPC Free Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/spc) | Sharjah | License with 1 investor visa (selected activities) (the smallest published package covers 1 visa) | AED 13,175 | Not published | 1 | 2026-10-24 | https://www.spcfz.ae/business-activities/general-trading/ |
| 14 | [DHCC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dhcc) | Dubai | Commercial License Bundle - Essentials (1 segment, 3 activities) (visa quota not stated) | AED 16,550 | Not published | not stated | 2026-10-24 | https://www.dhcc.ae/E-Services/DepartmentService/view/commercial-license-bundle |
| 15 | [Dubai Humanitarian](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/ihc) | Dubai | Commercial License - Business Centre Package (Commercial flexi-desk) (the smallest published package covers 2 visas) | AED 20,800 | Not published | 2 | 2026-10-24 | https://dubaihumanitarian.ae/membership-partnership/ |
| 16 | [DMCC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dmcc) | Dubai | DMCC Crypto Centre Package (visa quota not stated) | AED 31,000 | Not published | not stated | 2026-10-24 | https://dmcc.ae/business/business-setup-packages |

No fitting package published: [AFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ajman/afza), [twofour54](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/abu-dhabi/twofour54), [DAFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dafza), [DUCAMZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/ducamz), [DCC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dubai-commercity), [d3](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/d3), [DIAC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/diac), [DIC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dic), [DKP](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dkp), [DMC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dmc), [DPC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dpc), [DSP](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dsp), [DSO](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dso), [DSC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dsc), [Dubai Textile City](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dubai-textile-city), [DWTC Free Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/dwtc), [FCC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/fujairah/fujairah-creative-city), [FFZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/fujairah/fujairah-free-zone), [FOIZ](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/fujairah/foiz), [Hamriyah Free Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/hfz), [IFZA](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/ifza), [Jafza](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/dubai/jafza), [RMC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/ras-al-khaimah/rak-maritime-city), [SAIF Zone](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/saif-zone), [SHCC](https://freezoneguide.com/uae/sharjah/shcc).

---
Source: FreezoneGuide (https://freezoneguide.com/). AED, as published by each zone on its official channels. Information collected from free-zone authorities and UAE government sources on the dates shown. Fees and rules change; the zone's current schedule prevails. Not legal, tax or financial advice.